Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Elk Grove Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice located in Elk Grove Village, IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Elk Grove Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elk Grove Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
AMAZING! I was a little nervous after reading the reviews, but I’m so so happy I decided to give it a try! Denise McNatt really made me feel comfortable and gave me reasons why she was prescribing medication she chose to give me, instead of just telling me the name of it and sending me on my way! Very good customer service. I give her a 100 out of 10
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
very thorough, funny, got me in quick
Sharie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was sooooo happy that I was able to get a same day appointment and the staff was wonderful. I would definitely recommend.
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very pleasant and personalized
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Denise & nicole are like batman & robin !! they get it done !
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful practice! Kind and courteous with my teenage daughter!
Antonio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Good
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
PA McNatt was patient and kind, explained my skin condition in an easy to understand way, provided guidance for at-home skin care, and performed my procedure with ease. I had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing her again the next time I need to make an appointment
India F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I was late to my appointment and offered another opening, same day. The staff was very friendly. Dr.Conway did not rush our appointment. He took time, he was professional, knowledgeable, he asked and answered questions, and he was serious about helping with my son’s skin condition. I felt very comfortable in this office. I highly recommend and would return for any other dermatological concerns. Thank you all !
Victoria K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr was just what I was hoping for
Mariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Denise is very friendly and she made the procedure go very smoothly.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent. The staff was very nice, welcoming and informative. The doctor is great. I would highly recommend coming here.
Jinhwa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
very good..!!
Jeanine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Very Informative Friendly Professional and Caring. Honest about Pricing and Insurance Cover for Specific Procedures. Highly Recommended.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
I had a very pleasant experience Dr. Conway and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Thaddeus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr was on time, painless and knowledgeable. And the desk person was great too as was the nurse!
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Took care of my situation quickly
Najm A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Awesome Service
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Polisky's since 1989. A most challenging hereditary keloid issue began to occur in my late twenties that flared up every few years. Before finding Dr. Polisky, I tried several doctors and various treatments, none of which provided a remedy. Over the past 30 years, Dr. Polisky has made living with the problem incredibly easy. His professional approach to researching and applying treatments has been most reassuring and flat out successful. He's one of the dwindling pool of people that gives more than he takes and he's appreciated for it. An absolutely necessary kind of man. In working with his staff and others, his approach to patient care is clearly evident throughout the practice. Thanks for everything and best to you and your's Doc.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Great experience. A very thourough exam with explanations in layman’s terms. Thanks!